Boots and Blazers

Image

 

This is an outfit I wore on a very chilly day. Now that the sun is hiding itself from us through out the day, the weather is really cooling down. Since I walk to campus, I always need a jacket to keep me warm. Although I love my North Face jacket, it isn’t always practical when I am trying to look cute. Finding a nice fitting, thick blazer is always a plus. I am a HUGE fan of J. Crew’s blazers because they fit me so nicely and they are thick enough that I can wear them over a long sleeve to keep warm. 

ImageImage

 

J. Crew Blazer (similar style)

Tommy Hilfiger shirt

True Religion skinnies

Steve Madden boots (old. Similar here)

 

Leave a Reply

