Brr.

Image

 

This is the outfit I wore yesterday for the windy cold day I wasn’t completely expecting. Thankfully, the classrooms at my school are pretty warm so we don’t have to worry about freezing in class. Walking around campus in the fall is probably my favorite thing because of all the big, beautiful trees that we have lining our campus. Yesterday was much colder than I was expecting and I decided to help a friend with a project, which required me to spend a little more time outside than I was hoping! 

I usually can’t stand wearing jewelry when it is cold outside because it makes my entire body freezing but yesterday, I was feeling as though my outfit needed something more. I kept it pretty simple, but it added just the right element. 

ImageImageImage

 

J. Crew sweater (old. similar here)

Goose vest (similar)

True Religion skinnies (my favorite pair for boots)

Steve Madden boots (old)

Guess watch (old)

Bracelet (local boutique)

 

Leave a Reply

