I’m Back…again.

Starting off on a winter foot, I have created a few winter looks that I just think are amazing. Hope you enjoy.Image

 Vest: J.Crew (on sale!)

Shirt: J. Crew (old)

Necklace: Bliss by Brooke Fitts

Image

Bottom shirt: J. Crew (old)

Chambray shirt: Bella Dahl (old)

Vest: Steve Madden (via. TJ Maxx)

Leggings: Forever 21 (old)

Boots: Steve Madden (similar)

Hat: Neff

Necklace: Betsey Johnson (old)

Purse: Michael Kors

Image

Shirt: Anthropologie (old)

Skirt: Anthropologie (similar)

Tights: Mod Cloth

Shoes: Steve Madden (via TJ Maxx)

Image

 I want to give a BIG shout out to Brooke at Bliss by Brooke Fitts. I think that she has an incredible company and I love what she is doing. Her jewelry is SO stylish and it is in the perfect budget. I have already purchased a few pieces from her and am planning on purchasing a lot more! I love them all. Not only is this an amazing company, but Brooke has amazing costumer service. She is so sweet and kind. She also gets your order shipped ASAP. She is amazing. Stop by her website for some after Christmas shopping and find yourself a nice little piece for New Years!

Cheers,

Tessa

Leave a Reply

