Monday Funday

   My good friends Brittany and Bree decided to head toward UCLA to pick me up for a fun Monday. I met the both of them while studying abroad in Pau, France last summer. We all got along really well and weren’t able to meet up again until now! I am so thankful that I had the chance to spend time with them while I am in LA. 

   The both of them wanted to take me somewhere I hadn’t been yet, so they took me to Roscoe’s Chicken and Waffles. Guys,….it is all the rage. I don’t know how to describe how good it was! I am not a huge fried chicken fan, but Roscoe’s was so moist and delicious! Plus, the waffle was amazing. I would recommend it to anyone is visiting! 

 

IMG_2663

 

   After our extremely filling chicken and waffles, we headed to Universal Studios to walk around City Walk, which is like a downtown Disney. It was really awesome and I was able to stock up on Popcornopolis which is my all-time favorite! It was so nice to spend time with great friends and to have a relaxing Monday. 

IMG_2664

 

XO

Tessa

Leave a Reply

