Travel Bug

So you know when you travel and you come home and everything seems a lot more dreary, boring and unexciting? yeah this always happens to me. After traveling to France last summer, and LA this past summer, I WANT MORE. There is nothing more in this world that I currently want, than a good travel sesh. I’m talking, world travel. I want to go everywhere. I want to have my own little eat, pray, love year of adventure. I have been doing a lot of research lately about ways to travel and places to go but I don’t know where to start and I don’t know how legit these companies/websites are. Some of the ones that have really caught my eye are: ISV, Frontier, and airbnb. If anyone has traveled with any of these companies or used airbnb, I would really like to know more about it. Also, I would love to know if there are any other good travel websites I am missing. If there is an opportunity for me to travel, anywhere, I will take it. It’s all I really want to do.

Until then, I am still stuck in Reno, where the weather is still hot, drowning in school work and work. The only positive is that working 4 days a week is really contributing to my travel fund!

Heres why I want to travel so badly.

Colmer, France

Colmar, France (via. Pintrest)

Greece

Greece (via. Pintrest)

Switzerland

Switzerland (via. Pintrest)

NYC

NYC (via. Pintrest)

Italy

Italy (via. Pintrest)

Sydney, Australia

Sydney, Australia (via. Pintrest)

Taj Mahal

Taj Mahal, India (via. Pintrest)

Aren’t these some of the most beautiful places?

XO

Tessa

Leave a Reply

