Fall Makeup

Lately, I have had a few friends ask me to send them the makeup I use. I am obsessed with makeup and I wear it pretty much every single day. Here is a list of all of the makeup I am currently using! I am always changing up my colors and foundations based on how tan I am.

IMG_2172 IMG_2174 IMG_2177 IMG_2179 IMG_2180 IMG_2184 IMG_2187

Primer: Pro-Prime Multi-Protect Primer

Foundation: Benefit Hello Flawless oxygen WOW in Ivory

Concealer: NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer in Chantilly

Highlight: NARS Light Reflecting Setting Powder in Translucent Crystal

Powder: MAC Studio Fix in NC20

Bronzer: MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural in Medium Deep

Blush: MAC *Limited Edition* in Briar Rose

Eyebrows: Benefit brow zings in light

Eyeshadow Primer: MAC Paintpot in Painterly

Eyeshadows: (left to right) MAC Yogurt, MAC Brule, MAC Embark

Mascara: Makeup Forever Smoky Extravagant

Liquid Liner: Maybelline Line Stiletto in Blackest Black

Eyeliner: (white) MAC Fascinating (black) MAC powerpoint eye pencil in Engraved

Current fav lip colors

(left to right)

BUXOM lipstick in Menace, Tarte lipsurgence power pigment in Flush, Tarte lipsurgence lip tint in Moody, Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid lipstick in Outlaw.

These are my current favs and what I am currently using. Enjoy.

XO,

Tessa

One thought on “Fall Makeup

  1. Pingback: My Face Routine | A Brunette With Baggage

Leave a Reply

