Over the Knee and Through the River

Today I am leaving LA and I am so sad about it. Seriously crying. 😦 But the one thing that is consoling me is this awesome look. So I found this perfect short sleeve turtle neck at Target and I am obsessing. It is absolute perfection. It is so warm, but not too warm because of the short sleeves. It can either be dressed up or dressed down and I am really loving it with these OTK boots that are also from Target! My current favorites.

Tessa 12 Tessa 11 Tessa 10 Tessa 9 Tessa 8 Tessa 7 Tessa 6 Tessa 5 Tessa 4 Tessa 3 Tessa 2 Tessa 1

Outfit// sweater, jeans (old), boots, bag (old), watch, bracelets, sunnies, necklace

Photos by Kaitlyn Gilmore

XO

Tessa

2 thoughts on “Over the Knee and Through the River

  1. aww i hope you recover soon from leaving – it’s so sad to leave a place you love. love your look though – especially your over the knee boots ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com

Leave a Reply

