Weekend Recap

For my fellow college students, hopefully you also have the joy of celebrating the end of the semester! WOOOHOOO. My mom mentioned to me yesterday that I just finished my 7th semester of college. Doesn’t that seem so strange? It feels like I am going into my freshman year again. Crazy how time flies by so fast! So this weekend was pretty eventful! On Friday night, I went to the Kathy Griffin show at the Silver Legacy. I am a huge Kathy Griffin fan but I was a little nervous because I don’t usually find standup very funny. I think its funny but for some reason, it never gets me laughing. Kathy was so amazing though! She had me cracking up the whole time.We had really great seats which was a plus. Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset        On Saturday, Reno has a big event called the Reno Santa pub crawl. It is pretty much what it sounds like. You buy a cup (or not) and go bar to bar downtown drinking and having fun with your friends while dressing up. I went with my two cute friends Charlene and Annie who dressed as Santa’s little helper. I also met up with my friend Kelsea who I love to run into! I dressed up as a nutcracker because my sister had the outfit pieces and it was just the most simple option. We had a really nice time and enjoyed each other’s company! We had the opportunity to experience new bars in Reno and met tons of people. I was unable to upload the pictures of me, Char and Annie so I will post them in the next post if I can!

IMG_3815

Enjoy the rest of your week!

XO

Tessa

EjoyHope everyonet of their week.

Leave a Reply

