A Christmas Story

I am so sad that the holidays have come to a close. Thankfully we are approaching a new year, which will be filled with lots of new adventures! I am back to school for three weeks doing a wintermester course which isn’t how I would prefer to be spending the rest of my break, but one class over winter break means one less class during the regular year. I can SMELL graduation! WOOO.

Yesterday I said I would post a few more pics from the holidays, so here it goes! These are just some things that made me really happy to be staying at home this holiday season. 🙂 IMG_2493_2 IMG_2494_2 IMG_2501 IMG_2504 IMG_2505

I had to add a few pictures of Jager and Bear enjoying Christmas as well. They were just too cute to not include. 😉

XX

Tessa

Leave a Reply

