Sweaters and Sequins

IMG_2544 IMG_2547 IMG_2551 IMG_2554 IMG_2557 IMG_2583 IMG_2586 IMG_2617 IMG_2622 IMG_2624 IMG_2631

sweater (similarl sunnies (similarskirt (old, similar here) l booties (old) l bag l necklaces

I said it. I said this year would be a year of good posts! Currently obsessing over this outfit. Perfectly casual and cute. I might not wear this to a big meal, but hey. I love the juxtaposition of the sweater paired with the sparkle skirt! I think it adds the right amount of texture. Another thing I love about this, For the shoes, you could either do a bootie like I did, or dress it up even more with a pair of nude patent pumps, which would also be awesome!

I am seriously loooooving these necklaces. I got them for Christmas and like I said, I’m obsessed. They are affordable and so freakin’ cute. I love the simple details because its totally different than all my other jewelry!

I hope that everyone has a great weekend!

XX

Tessa

Leave a Reply

