Twirl

IMG_2662 IMG_2673_2 IMG_2680 IMG_2684 IMG_2692 IMG_2696 IMG_2717 IMG_2718 IMG_2722_2

Shirt (old, similar) l Skirt (old, similar and here) l Shoes (old, similar) l Bag (old) l Necklace l Earrings l Ring (similar) l Sunnies (similar)

I love to dress girly BUT it doesn’t work everyday because lets be real, I’m lazy! But I think that this outfit works perfect. I love mixing girly pieces, like this skirt, with something a little more tame like the chambray shirt (one of my favs). I am also loving these shoes. Unfortunately they are old so they can’t be purchased but I love the pointy toe with this look! Whenever I put this skirt on, I feel like I should be walking into a great party! It’s just so fun and flirty.

I am also really loving this monogram necklace. I got it for Christmas and I love it! I have always wanted a monogram necklace and this one is perfect.

P.S. Shoutout to my favorite Irish gal pal, Happy Birthday Rachy. ❤

XX

Tessa

Leave a Reply

