Puppies + Polka Dots

IMG_2788 IMG_2792 IMG_2806 IMG_2810_2 IMG_2820 IMG_2822 IMG_2824 IMG_2832 IMG_2833 IMG_2836 IMG_2838 IMG_2840

Shirt (old)  l Vest (old, similar) l Jeans (similar) l Shoes (old) l Earrings l Necklace (old) l Watch l Bracelets

Isn’t Bear the cutest?! I love his fuzzy little face so much! Every time I get the chance to snuggle him, I take it. This outfit is totally different than something I would usually wear. I found this shirt hanging out in the back of my closet and found a way to make it work. Sometimes, that’s the best thing to do! I don’t have enough money to go out every weekend to buy new outfits, unfortunately! So looking through my closet to mix up my wardrobe is really nice! Plus, anytime I get to wear my faux fur, I’m a real happy camper. 😉

XX

Tessa

One thought on “Puppies + Polka Dots

Leave a Reply

