Lazy Days

IMG_2861 IMG_2864 IMG_2867 IMG_2871 IMG_2872 IMG_2874 IMG_2877 IMG_2886

Hat l Jacket l Sports Bra l Leggings l Shoes (similar)

Alright, let’s get something straight. I don’t dress up every day. Anyone tells you that the do, they are lying. I love to just get comfy every once and awhile. I am a huge fan of Lululemon jacket because they are perfectly sporty but so stylish! And these leggings, omg amazing. They are fuzzy on the inside and are so perfect. I wish I could snuggle in them every day.

Oh yea, this sports bra…AMAZING. It is SO awesome. I had never really looked at the Victoria’s Secret workout stuff, but when we finally got in our store, I took a look and I’m obsessed. Their stuff fits so nicely and is really well made. Take a look at the collecting because its awesome!

XX

Tessa

Leave a Reply

