Winter Wish List

As weird as this may seem, I own one REAL long sleeve shirt. One semi warm long sleeve. THAT’S IT. Living in a city where it snows and gets freezing, that doesn’t really make a lot of sense! Since I have a really abnormal and slightly dangerous shopping addiction, I have been spending all my time stalking blogs and websites on a search for shirts and warm jackets! Thankfully, I have found some and I am going to suggest my favorite to you all.

First off, I have needed some turtleneck’s because I like to be toasty! And I found these inexpensive ones and love them! I also found these awesome ones but I’m waiting to get to the store so that I can get my 15% off student discount!

As for jackets, I found this amazing jacket a few days ago and I can’t wait for it to come in the mail. *heart eyes* So cute.

I hate having to search all on my own for stuff so I love reading Julia’s blog and Emily’s to find outfits. I also love checking Jessica’s blog as well!!!

XX

Tessa

Leave a Reply

