Black + Pink

IMG_2932 IMG_2935 IMG_2939 IMG_2942 IMG_2943 IMG_2955 IMG_2960 IMG_2934 IMG_2944 IMG_2951

Shirt (old) l Jacket l Leggings (similar, here and here) l Boots l Bag l Sunnies (old, similar) l Lipstick (Candy Yum Yum)

          Sometimes, all black is the way to go. I love black with a pop of color on my lips. Its a great way to add color without having to add another layer. This week has been a really nice start to my New Year and I can’t wait to see what else is to come! I am finally getting back to the gym, finished up half of my winter class and have been eating healthier! I can’t wait to see what these next few weeks of January have in store. I hope that everyone else is having a nice beginning of year as well.

Have a great weekend.

XX

Tessa

Leave a Reply

